Common – Rewind That (live on The Queen Latifah Show)

Chi-town’s finest appeared on The Queen Latifah Show last night with a performance cut off Nobody’s Smiling.


For your Sunday listening pleasure, check the Think: Common promo clip then head over to here and bump that…


Tracklisting (27:45)
1. Heidi Hoe
2. Communism
3. Dooinit
4. Invocation
5. 1999 (ft Sadat X)
6. Respiration – Reflection Eternal (ft Common)
7. Love of My Life (An Ode to Hip Hop) – Erykah Badu (ft Common)
8. Get ’em High – Kanye West (ft Common, Talib Kweli)
9. So Far to Go – J. Dilla (ft Common)
10. Between Me, You & Liberation
11. Chi-City
12. Announcement (ft Pharrell)
13. The Dreamer (ft Maya Angelou)
14. Quicksand – Yancey Boys (ft Common, Dezi Paige)
15. Kingdom (ft Vince Staples)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s