Rock throws ‘bows at VMAs.

‘member when Tommy Lee and Kid Rock started throwing ‘bows, er bitchslaps…uh, sorry…one bitchslap & a
right cross during Alicia Keys‘ VMA performance? 

Here’s Lee’s official statement as posted on his website:

“Yeah!! …..here I am minding my own biz having a great time with my
friend Criss Angel (magician) and watching the MTV awards in the front
row saying hello to all my friends……Pamela comes and sits on my lap who
I love and adore….and also say hello to my friend Travis Barker and his
wife!…..and i get a text from another friend P. Diddy and he says come
sit with me…..and he’s sitting with Miss HOT Megan FOX so I go over and
sit with P! Not a minute later and Alicia Keys starts her amazing
performance….(“I apologize sweetie…..I had nothing to do with the timing
and disrespect”)……back to the stupid-ness!!….so….. I get a tap on the
shoulder from Kid Pebble…I stand up and embrace him with a semi hug and
say “Hey dude…What up”?? He punches me in the face…..well if ya wanna
call it that!?….more like a bitch slap!…….Wuss!! Anyway….i go to knock
this jealous country bumpkin the f$%k OUT….and before I can have a
meeting with my fist and his ugly ass mug ….security guards… grab me and
haul my ass outta the award show! So I’m fine and of course leave to my
room with police and owner of the Palm’s George Maloof……the rest is
paper work and bullshit!… Anyway…… I would like to apologize to Alicia
and George and MTV for the disrespectful bullshit caused by a piece of
shit called Kid Pebble!!
Much Love always!!…..Tommy!!”

Such deplorable behaviour for someone mentored by D-Nice.  😉

Leave a Reply

